Google

WebSearch Site

  Euro 2004 Home 
  Free Football Quiz
  Results and Fixtures
  England v France
  Groups (Results) 
  Qualifying Results
  Playoff Results
  FIFA Rankings
  Rules!
  2004 Portugal

 

  Contact
  About Us

 

Euro 2004 Portugal - Results and Fixtures

 

Euro 2004 Football Results and Fixtures

      Final

Sunday 4th July

Portugal

0

Greece

1

 

   Semi Finals

30th June

Portugal

2

Holland

1

1st July

Greece (aet)

(Silver Goal)

1

Czech Republic

0

 

    Quarter Finals

Thu 24th June

Portugal (Penalties 6-5)

2

England

2

Fri 25th June

France

0

Greece

1

Sat 26th June

Sweden

0

Holland

(Penalties 4-5)

0

Sun 27th June

Czech Republic

3

Denmark

0

 

    Group A - Games with 4 day intervals.  Last games played at the same times

Sat 12th June

Portugal

1

Greece

2

Sat 12th June

Spain

1

Russia

0

Wed 16th June

Greece

1

Spain

1

Wed 16th June

Russia

0

Portugal

2

Sun 20th June

Spain

0

Portugal

1

Sun 20th June

Russia

2

Greece

1

 

    Group B - Games with 4 day intervals.  Last games played at the same times

Sun 13th June

Switzerland

0

Croatia

0

Sun 13th June

France

2

England

1

Thu 17th June

England

3

Switzerland

0

Thu 17th June

Croatia

2

France

2

Mon 21st  June

Croatia

2

England

4

Mon 21st  June

France

1

Switzerland

3

 

       Group C - Games with 4 day intervals.  Last games played at the same times

Mon 14th June

Denmark

0

Italy

0

Mon 14th June

Sweden

5

Bulgaria

0

Fri 18th June

Bulgaria

0

Denmark

2

Fri 18th June

Italy

1

Sweden

1

Tue 22nd  June

Italy

2

Bulgaria

1

Tue 22nd  June

Denmark

2

Sweden

2

 

    Group D - Games with 4 day intervals.  Last games played at the same times

Tue 15th June

Germany

1

Holland

1

Tue 15th June

Czech Republic

2

Latvia

2

Sat 19th June

Latvia

0

Germany

0

Sat 19th June

Holland

2

Czech Republic

3

Wed 23rd  June

Holland

3

Latvia

0

Wed 23rd  June

Germany

1

Czech Republic

2

 


 

 

 

 Ξ